When The Time Comes

Release date : Jul. 16, 2007
Label : Slow Train Records
  1. Intro
  2. Sleeping Soldier
  3. Hide Your Mind
  4. Legoland Towns
  5. Orange Nights
  6. Dark Highs #54
  7. Until The End
  8. Synapses

This mini-album was our first release and features the singles Orange Nights and Legoland Towns (both songs also available on iTunes). The smiling drummer boy in the cover photograph is our friend Roy – once a bass player in early incarnations of the band…..now post-beat poet roaming the streets of Cork. We only have a limited number of these CDs left and we can’t make any more so be quick!