When The Time Comes

This mini-album was our first release and features the singles Orange Nights and Legoland Towns. The smiling drummer boy in the cover photograph is our friend Roy – once a bass player in early incarnations of the band…..now post-beat poet roaming the streets of Cork.

1 Intro
2 Sleeping Soldier
3 Hide Your Mind
4 Legoland Towns
5 Orange Nights
6 Dark Highs #54
7 Until The End
8 Synapses

Released 16 July 2007 on Slow Train Records

Scroll Up