Waiting For The Season
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon

Release date : Feb. 11, 2013
Label : Ardentjohn Records
  1. Waiting For The Season
  2. In The Morning
  3. I Hear You
  4. Don't Let Me Lose Your Hand
  5. Apart (Don't Dream Me Bad)
  6. Sky is Opening
  7. Lady of the Wood
  8. Blizzard
  9. Now
  10. Sleeping Soldier

‘Waiting for the Season’ is the result of five days spent up at the cottage on Loch Fyne, feverishly trying to knock an album out in the time it usually takes us to decide on a guitar sound. This was followed by many months of homemade mixing, debating, remixing, arguing, making up and pulling in a few favours from some talented musician friends of ours. Though we’ve never been shy of a reverb dial or an overdub, this time, we wanted to capture as many instruments live and in the same room as we could. We hope that you enjoy the result. Thank you to our friend Ross Matthews who took the photos and put the wonderful artwork together. The album will be available on CD and from all download stores on 11 February 2013.